Lingua: Italiano English


Home page Aia Home page Aia
Logo Aia Logo Aia Logo Aia

Contact




Offices /Services

Head of Office/Service

Telephone

E-mail

Administration Service

Luigi Martucci

06 85451212

martucci.l@aia.it

Technical Direction

Riccardo Negrini

06 85451214

negrini.r@aia.it

Magazine-Press Office

Camillo Mammarella

06 85451226

mammarella.c@aia.it

Equine Office

Giancarlo Carchedi

06 85451287

carchedi.g@aia.it

Exhibitions and Events

Silvana Gioia

06 85451227

gioia.s@aia.it/span>

Laboratory Genetics and Services (LGS) Cremona

Raffaele Mazza

0372 560828

mazza.r@aia.it

Laboratory of milk analyses (LSL) Maccarese

Titina Fontana 

06 6678830

fontana.t@aia.it

Informatics Service

Laura Pavoni

06 85451248

pavoni.l@aia.it

Inspection and Forfait to Third Parties

Vincenzo Greco

0685451239

greco.v@aia.it

Personnel Service

Claudio Fredducci

06 85451229

fredducci.c@aia.it

Control Planning

Riccardo Salvatori

06 85451220

salvatori.r@aia.it

General Direction Secretary and Affairs

Silvia Berni

06 85451207

segreteriaaia@aia.it